AFFILIATE SERVICES MANAGEMENT

Name Title Email
Eric Porter Manager, Affiliate Services eporter@ipromoteu.com

Let Affiliate Services do the heavy lifting for you! The main goal of the Affiliate Services Department is to be your customer service hub and we aim to be your first point of contact. Unless you are working directly with another staff member or specific types of requests (see below), please direct general inquiries to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com or 800-850-3370. We will either resolve directly or work with the below departments to resolve your issue. 

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

  • Troubleshooting Order Management System technical issues and questions
  • Questions, escalations, follow up, or concerns related to various departments
  • Not sure where to go? We’ll either help resolve your inquiry or work with the appropriate department with requests as seen below!

ACCOUNT UPDATES MANAGEMENT

Name Title Email
Ashley Araya Affiliate Administration Manager accountupdates@ipromoteu.com

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the ACCOUNT UPDATES department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

  • Changes to account information
  • Requests to add sales reps/admins
  • Questions about affiliation status

ACCOUNTING MANAGEMENT

Name Title Email
Brian Flynn Director, Finance & Admin. bflynn@ipromoteu.com  or  accounting@ipromoteu.com 

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the ACCOUNTING department on  the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

  • Accounting related questions such as requests for Direct Deposit, info and changes, and questions on payments and payment reports
  • Requests for advances can be directed to: paymentadvance@ipromoteu.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLES MANAGEMENT

Name Title Email
Michelle England Accounts Payable Manager mengland@ipromoteu.com
AP Team General Team apteam@ipromoteu.com

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the ACCOUNTS PAYABLE department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

  • Requests for pre-payments on existing jobs
  • Requests for credit applications or vendor info needed from vendors
  • Sales Tax questions should be directed to vendorsalestax@ipromoteu.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLES MANAGEMENT

Ed Burke Vice President of Finance eburke@ipromoteu.com
Mike Segal Manager, Accounts Receivable msegal@ipromoteu.com    

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

  • Customers that need to have you set up as a vendor
  • Requests for W-9s
  • Questions or payment inquiries

INVOICE TEAM MANAGEMENT

Questions regarding INVOICING can be directed to:
Name Title Email
Casey Archambault Manager, Invoicing carchambault@ipromoteu.com

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the INVOICING department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

ORDER SUPPORT MANAGEMENT

Name Title Email
Josh England Director of Order Support jengland@ipromoteu.com

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the ORDER SUPPORT department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

DISPUTES TEAM MANAGEMENT

Name Title  Email 
Celia Mendoza Disputes Manager disputes@ipromoteu.com

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the DISPUTES  department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

  • Questions or updates on pending Disputes that have been submitted through XOMS
  • Forwarding RA’s or credits vendors sent to you directly can be sent to disputes@ipromoteu.com and reference Job#

iSHIP TEAM MANAGEMENT

Name Title  Email 
Nicole Markus iSHIP Resources Manager iship@ipromoteu.com

All inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the SHIPPING department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

  • Questions regarding Freight Equalization
  • Questions regarding iSHIP Program
  • Questions regarding Time in Transit Insurance or iSHIP Loss and Damage
  • Shipping Quote requests

VENDOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Name Title Email
Mark Aseltine Vendor Relations Director  maseltine@ipromoteu.com
Joe Hoffmann Vice President of Vendor Relations jhoffmann@ipromoteu.com 

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the VENDOR RELATIONS department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Name Title  Email 
Josh England Director of Order Support jengland@ipromoteu.com
Jean Bernier Graphic Design Specialist artwork@ipromoteu.com 

All inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the GRAPHIC DESIGN department on the following types of requests:

MARKETING

Name Title  Email 
Donna VanSchagen Vice President of Marketing donnav@ipromoteu.com

Ashley Perkins

Stephanie Carey

Marketing Manager

Marketing Coordinator

aperkins@ipromoteu.com

scarey@ipromoteu.com

All general inquiries should be directed to affiliateservices@ipromoteu.com. We will work with the MARKETING department on the following types of requests:

WHAT THIS GROUP HANDLES:

  • Troubleshooting Registrations/Sign-ups to Events
  • Questions regarding Marketing Material
  • Sales and Marketing Resource Center related questions

©2021 iPROMOTEu. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?